AGENCY - HEKO - Agence de création et de production vidéo et digitale - Paris - Tournage et post production
Heko est une agence créative spécialisée dans la production de contenus vidéo premium. Film publicitaire, vidéo interactive & installation digital, brand content, web documentaire, vidéo clip…
Vidéo, paris, tournage, post production, réalisateur, brand content, heko, digital, marque, publicité
22579
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-22579,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-1.7.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
 

AGENCY

Une vision différente
ADVERTISING

Heko’s strategic and artistic thinking is project-wide, beginning at the conceptualisation stage and continuing right up to your adverts being broadcast. Your ads are unique stories being driven forward by the consistently singular vision of our creative and technical teams.

 

– Adverts
– Digital films
– 2D/3D/VFX Animations
– Billboard 

BRAND CONTENT

Think beyond simple styles. Offer original narrative experiences. Our expertise allows us to thrive in all areas of brand content, including web documentaries, web series and interactive films. We ensure that form always follows content.

 

– Web documentaries / Web seris 
– Interactive films / Video mapping
– Digital & In-Store 
– Motion design 

DIGITAL

Innovative interactive experiences (VR 360, augmented reality). Digital strategies involving disruptive content. Development of materials & extensive understanding of broadcast platforms. Heko is a 100% digitally-native agency.

 

– Interactive vidéo
– Website 
– Event-driven websites / Web App

Producer

Thomas Cornet

Email. thomas.cornet@heko.tv
Tel. +33(0)687726704

Producer

Nicolas Cornet

Email. nicolas.cornet@heko.tv
Tel. +33(0)698231750

Producer

Thomas Bercheux

Email. thomas.bercheux@heko.tv
Tel. +33(0)698231750

Executive producer

Nicolas Marcellak

Email. nicolas.marcellak@heko.tv
Tel. +33(0)619709857

ABOUT US

Heko is a creative agency specialising in the production of premium video content: Advertising, interactive videos & digital installations, brand content, web documentaries, music videos and more.

 

At Heko, we support and guide our customers through every stage of the production process with our project-wide creative thinking: design & writing, filming, 2D & 3D animation, post-production & VFX, purchasing advertising space and broadcasting.

 

To do that, we place advisers, creative teams and technical teams at the very heart of our agency. Heko is also supported by a talent network built up over the course of projects and collaborations, and which comprises certified and up-and-coming directors, animators, cinematographers, VFX artists, digital artists and more.

 

Depending on the nature of the project and if the customer so wishes, we are able to offer to outsource their productions to our extensive network of international partners in Los Angeles, Berlin, Stockholm and Tokyo.

 

Heko is constantly searching for new styles and technical challenges which will allow us to refine our aesthetics and keep them innovative, as well as for inventive formats. Our unbridled enthusiasm pervades every creative domain, including digital art, dance, music and the decorative arts.

 

But because a video is nothing without a broadcast medium, and in line with our vision of offering our customers project-wide thinking, coherent artistic concepts and complete mastery of the production/broadcasting process, we also develop event-driven websites, web apps, mobile apps and digital installations.

 

We are a digitally-native agency where 100% of the production process is represented by a single contact person. Because your story is unique too.

ADVERTISING0

BRAND CONTENT0

DIGITAL0

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

AGENCE - HEKO - Agence de création et de production vidéo et digitale - Paris - Tournage et post production
Heko est une agence créative spécialisée dans la production de contenus vidéo premium. Film publicitaire, vidéo interactive & installation digital, brand content, web documentaire, vidéo clip…
Vidéo, paris, tournage, post production, réalisateur, brand content, heko, digital, marque, publicité
21598
page,page-id-21598,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-1.7.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
 

AGENCE

Une vision différente
PUBLICITÉ

Heko s’inscrit dans une réflexion stratégique et artistique globale, allant de la conceptualisation jusqu’à la diffusion de vos films publicitaires. Des histoires uniques portées par la vision toujours singulière de nos équipes créatives et techniques.

 

- Film publicitaire 
– Film digital
– Film d’animation 2D/3D/VFX 
– Billboard 

BRAND CONTENT

Penser au-delà du simple format. Proposer des expériences narratives nouvelles. Notre expertise nous permet d’investir tous les champs du brand content : Web documentaire, Web série, film interactif… Pour que la forme soit toujours au service du fond.

 

- Web documentaire / Web série 
- Film interactif / Video mapping
– Installation digitale & In-Store 
– Motion design 

DIGITAL

Expériences interactives innovantes (VR 360, RA…), stratégies de contenus disruptives, développement de plateformes de diffusion, Heko est une agence 100% digital native.

 

- Vidéo interactive
– Website 
– Site évènementiel / Web App

Directeur Associé

Thomas Cornet

Email. thomas.cornet@heko.tv
Tel. +33(0)687726704

Directeur Associé

Nicolas Cornet

Email. nicolas.cornet@heko.tv
Tel. +33(0)698231750

Producteur Associé

Thomas Bercheux

Email. thomas.bercheux@heko.tv
Tel. +33(0)698231750

Producteur Exécutif

Nicolas Marcellak

Email. nicolas.marcellak@heko.tv
Tel. +33(0)619709857

À PROPOS

Heko est une agence créative spécialisée dans la production de contenus vidéo premium. Film publicitaire, vidéo interactive & installation digital, brand content, web documentaire, vidéo clip…

 

Autant de supports pour lesquels Heko accompagne ses clients durant toutes les étapes de production : réflexion créative globale, conception & écriture, tournage, animation 2D / 3D, post-production / VFX, achat d’espace & diffusion.

 

Pour ce faire, notre agence intègre les métiers de conseil, équipes créatives et équipes techniques en son sein. Heko s’appuie également sur un réseau de talents, construit au fil des projets & des rencontres : réalisateurs confirmés ou prometteurs, animateurs, chefs opérateurs, VFX & digital artists…

 

Selon la nature de leur projet, nous proposons à nos clients qui le souhaitent de délocaliser leurs productions grâce à un réseau étendu de partenaires à l’international (Los Angeles, Berlin, Stockholm, Tokyo).

 

Heko est constamment à la recherche d’écritures nouvelles, de défis techniques au service d’une esthétique pointue & novatrice, de formats inventifs… Une curiosité sans limite puisant allègrement dans tous les domaines de création : l’art numérique, la danse, la musique, les arts décoratifs…

 

Mais parce que la vidéo n’est rien sans support de diffusion ; et toujours dans cette même optique de proposer une réflexion globale, un concept artistique cohérent et une maîtrise complète de la chaine de production / diffusion à nos clients ; nous développons également site évènementiel, Web & mobile app ou installation digitale.

 

Une agence digital native qui intègre 100% de la chaine de production pour un interlocuteur unique. Parce que votre histoire l’est aussi.

PUBLICITÉ0

BRAND CONTENT0

STRATÉGIES DIGITALES0